AB Svensk Filmindustri

Postadress:
AB Svensk Filmindustri
Box 7200
SE-103 88 Stockholm

Telefon:

+46 (0)8 409 188 00 

Besöksadress:
Sveavägen 56
111 34 Stockholm

Leveranser:
Luntmakargatan 45
111 37 Stockholm

Jonas Fors

Jonas Fors

Jonas ForsPresident/CEO

jonas.fors@sf.se

Frida Westerberg

Frida Westerberg

Frida WesterbergCOO

frida.Westerberg@sf.se

Åsa Agerman

Åsa Agerman

Åsa AgermanCFO

asa.agerman@sf.se

Antti Toiviainen

Antti Toiviainen

Antti Toiviainen

Chief Sales and Distribution Officer

antti.toiviainen@sf.se

Jenny Stjernströmer Björk

Jenny Stjernströmer Björk

Jenny Stjernströmer BjörkEVP Acquisition and CO-Production

jenny.stjernstromerbjork@sf.se

Martin Reje

Martin Reje

Martin RejeCIO

martin.reje@sf.se

stefan_klockby90x103

Stefan Klockby

stefan_klockby90x103SVP Public Affairs

stefan.klockby@sf.se

Anita Simovic

Anita Simovic

Anita SimovicHead of International Sales

anita.simovic@sf.se

Photo Missing

Ann-Kristin Westerberg

Photo MissingEVP Rights

ann-kristin.Westerberg@sf.se

robertenmark_acquisitions

Robert Enmark

robertenmark_acquisitionsHead of Film Acquisition
robert.enmark@sf.se

Elsa Berg

Elsa Berg

Elsa BergHead of Corporate Communication
& Nordic HR

elsa.berg@sf.se

annika_brolin

Annika Brolin

annika_brolinHR Manager

annika.brolin@sf.se

Martin Brandtler

Martin Brandtler

Martin BrandtlerHead of Nordic Sales

martin.brandtler@sf.se

Jonas Fors

Jonas Fors

Jonas ForsPresident/CEO

jonas.fors@sf.se

Frida Westerberg

Frida Westerberg

Frida WesterbergCOO

frida.Westerberg@sf.se

Åsa Agerman

Åsa Agerman

Åsa AgermanCFO

asa.agerman@sf.se

Antti Toiviainen

Antti Toiviainen

Antti Toiviainen

Chief Sales and Distribution Officer

antti.toiviainen@sf.se

Jenny Stjernströmer Björk

Jenny Stjernströmer Björk

Jenny Stjernströmer BjörkEVP Acquisition and CO-Production

jenny.stjernstromerbjork@sf.se

Martin Reje

Martin Reje

Martin RejeCIO

martin.reje@sf.se

Elsa Berg

Elsa Berg

Elsa BergHead of Corporate Communication
& Nordic HR

elsa.berg@sf.se

Jonas Dahllöf

Jonas Dahllöf

Jonas DahllöfCEO SF Anytime

jonas@sfanytime.com