AB Svensk Filmindustri

Postaddress:
AB Svensk Filmindustri
SE – 169 86 Stockholm
SVERIGE

Besöksadress:
Greta Garbosväg 11-13
Filmstaden
Råsunda

Telefon:
+46 (0)8 680 35 00 
Fax:
+46 (0)8 710 44 60

Jonas Fors

Jonas Fors

Jonas ForsPresident/CEO

jonas.fors@sf.se

Frida Westerberg

Frida Westerberg

Frida WesterbergCOO

frida.Westerberg@sf.se

Åsa Agerman

Åsa Agerman

Åsa AgermanCFO

asa.agerman@sf.se

Antti Toiviainen

Antti Toiviainen

Antti Toiviainen

Chief Sales and Distribution Officer

antti.toiviainen@sf.se

Jenny Stjernströmer Björk

Jenny Stjernströmer Björk

Jenny Stjernströmer BjörkEVP Acquisition and CO-Production

jenny.stjernstromerbjork@sf.se

Pia Sjöberg

Pia Sjöberg

Pia SjöbergEVP SF Studios/Tre Vänner

pia.sjoberg@sf.se

Martin Reje

Martin Reje

Martin RejeCIO

martin.reje@sf.se

stefan_klockby90x103

Stefan Klockby

stefan_klockby90x103Vice President
Corporate Communication

stefan.klockby@sf.se

Anita Simovic

Anita Simovic

Anita SimovicHead of International Sales

anita.simovic@sf.se

Photo Missing

Ann-Kristin Westerberg

Photo MissingEVP Rights

ann-kristin.Westerberg@sf.se

robertenmark_acquisitions

Robert Enmark

robertenmark_acquisitionsHead of Film Acquisition
robert.enmark@sf.se

eva_svendenius

Eva Svendenius

eva_svendeniusHead of Theatrical Distribution

eva.svendenius@sf.se

annika_brolin

Annika Brolin

annika_brolinHR Manager

annika.brolin@sf.se

Martin Brandtler

Martin Brandtler

Martin BrandtlerHead of Nordic Sales

martin.brandtler@sf.se

Jonas Fors

Jonas Fors

Jonas ForsPresident/CEO

jonas.fors@sf.se

Frida Westerberg

Frida Westerberg

Frida WesterbergCOO

frida.Westerberg@sf.se

Åsa Agerman

Åsa Agerman

Åsa AgermanCFO

asa.agerman@sf.se

Antti Toiviainen

Antti Toiviainen

Antti Toiviainen

Chief Sales and Distribution Officer

antti.toiviainen@sf.se

Jenny Stjernströmer Björk

Jenny Stjernströmer Björk

Jenny Stjernströmer BjörkEVP Acquisition and CO-Production

jenny.stjernstromerbjork@sf.se

Pia Sjöberg

Pia Sjöberg

Pia SjöbergEVP SF Studios/Tre Vänner

pia.sjoberg@sf.se

Martin Reje

Martin Reje

Martin RejeCIO

martin.reje@sf.se

Jonas Dahllöf

Jonas Dahllöf

Jonas DahllöfCEO SF Anytime

jonas@sfanytime.com