AB Svensk Filmindustri

Postaddress:
AB Svensk Filmindustri
Box 7200, 103 88 Stockholm
SVERIGE

Besöksadress:
Luntmakargatan 45
111 37 Stockholm
SVERIGE

Telefon:
+46 (0)8 680 35 00
Fax:
+46 (0)8 710 44 60

Jonas Fors

President/CEO

jonas.fors@sf.se

Frida Westerberg

COO

frida.westerberg@sf.se

stefan_klockby_information

Stefan Klockby

Kommunikationsdirektör

stefan_klockby_informationEmail: stefan.klockby@sf.se

Pia Sjöberg

EVP SF Studios/Tre Vänner

pia.sjoberg@sf.se

Filippa Torstensson

Projektkoordinator

filippa.torstensson@sf.se

Martin Brandtler

Head of Nordic Sales

martin.brandtler@sf.se

Anita Simovic

Chef Internationell Försäljning

anita.simovic@sf.se