AB Svensk Filmindustri

Postaddress:
AB Svensk Filmindustri
SE – 169 86 Stockholm
SVERIGE

Besöksadress:
Greta Garbosväg 11-13
Filmstaden
Råsunda

Telefon:
+46 (0)8 680 35 00 
Fax:
+46 (0)8 710 44 60

Jonas Fors

Koncernchef
Email: jonas.fors@sf.se

jenny_sjoo_larsson_executive-assistant

Jenny Sjöö Larsson

jenny_sjoo_larsson_executive-assistantVD-assistent
Email: Jenny.S.Larsson@sf.se

stefan_klockby_information

Stefan Klockby

Kommunikationschef

stefan_klockby_informationEmail: stefan.klockby@sf.se

Charlotta Denward

Produktionschef
charlotta.denward@sf.se

Filippa Torstensson

Projektkoordinator
filippa.torstensson@sf.se

Johanna Bergenstråhle

Producent
johanna.bergenstrahle@sf.se

tore_skarelid1

Tore Skarelid

tore_skarelid1

Ansvarig för Home Entertainment
Email: tore.skarelid@sf.se

Martin Brandtler

Ansvarig för Home Entertainment, Hyrfilm
Email: martin.brandtler@sf.se

Krister Johansson

Email: krister.johansson@sf.se

peter_possne_sonet

Peter Possne

peter_possne_sonetVD
Email: peter.possne@sonetfilm.se

lotta_gerlach

Lotta Gerlach

lotta_gerlach

VD-assistent
Email: lotta.gerlach@sonetfilm.se